Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr Bridgend County Borough Council



Swyddfeydd Dinesig, Stryd yr Angel, Pen-y-bont, CF31 4WB / Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB

Rydym yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg. Rhowch wybod i ni os mai Cymraeg yw eich dewis iaith.

We welcome correspondence in Welsh. Please let us know if your language choice is Welsh.



Dear Councillor,

Gwasanaethau Gweithredol a Phartneriaethol / Operational and Partnership Services

Deialu uniongyrchol / Direct line /: 01656 643148 Gofynnwch am / Ask for: Mr Mark Anthony Galvin

Ein cyf / Our ref: Eich cyf / Your ref:

Dyddiad/Date: 12 July 2016

TOWN & COMMUNITY COUNCIL FORUM

A meeting of the Town & Community Council Forum will be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Offices Angel Street Bridgend CF31 4WB on **Monday**, **18 July 2016** at **4.00 pm**.

AGENDA

1. <u>Apologies for Absence</u>

To receive apologies for absence from Members.

2. <u>Declarations of Interest</u>

To receive declarations of personal and prejudicial interest (if any) from Members/Officers in accordance with the provisions of the Members' Code of Conduct adopted by Council from 1 September 2008

3. Approval of Minutes

3 - 12

To receive for approval the Minutes of the meeting of the Town and Community Council Forum dated 21 March 2016

4. The Town and Community Councils (T&CC's) Charter

13 - 18

5. Urgent Items

To consider any other item(s) of business in respect of which notice has been given in accordance with Rule 4 of the Council Procedure Rules and which the person presiding at the meeting is of the opinion should by reason of special circumstances be transacted at the meeting as a matter of urgency.

Yours faithfully

P A Jolley

Corporate Director Operational and Partnership Services

Distribution:

Ffôn/Tel: 01656 643643

14

Facs/Fax: 01656 668126

Ebost/Email: talktous@bridgend.gov.uk
Gwefan/Website: www.bridgend.gov.uk

Councillors: Councillors Councillors S Aspey RL Thomas DG Owen M Butcher G Phillips HJ Townsend DR Pugh CA Green R Williams CL Reeves EM Hughes M Winter RE Young CL Jones M Reeves HE Morgan MEJ Nott OBE D Sage CE Smith

Plus a representative from each Town and Community Council